When a band is unsigned and isn’t listed on heavyharmonies.com, details are often hard to come by … so I create a page here on the site with whatever details I can find.

Glam Rock/Glam band from Austin, TX. Demo released in 1991, possibly only on cassette.


  • Mark McKinney – Vocals
  • Eric McKinney – Guitars
  • Jai Markgraf – Drums
  • Eric Mott – Bass
  • Jeff Martin – Guitars