When a band is unsigned and isn’t listed on heavyharmonies.com, details are often hard to come by … so iI create a page here on the site with whatever details I can find.

Presumably from the United States.


  • Bump Scott – Lead Vocals
  • Steve Phillips – Guitars
  • Joee Corso – Guitars
  • Gary J. Corso – Bass
  • Mike Russo – Drums